The Paintings of Brian M. Viveros

Celebrated fetish artist Brian M. Viveros is internationally embraced for his erotic paintings of doe-eyed beauties with cigarettes dangling seductively from their lips and has also recently been utilizing the medium of film to capture the dark and evocative debris that radiates from his mind. His paintings are a drunken mix of oil, airbrush, acrylic, and ink.

For More Info On Brian M. Viveros Check Out:

Brian’s Official Website – http://www.brianmviveros.com/


5 thoughts on “The Paintings of Brian M. Viveros

  1. I’d should test with you here. Which isn’t one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  2. Moses Kimme says:

    An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic but typically people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. Red Moure} says:

    It’s really cool and helpful. I think I have to read more.

  4. Italy Tours says:

    I reckon something genuinely special in this website .

  5. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

Leave a Reply

